• slidebg1
  • slidebg1

International Students

Click Here!

Pendaftaran Mahasiswa Baru

Klik disini!

International Accreditation




Unesa Rank and Major Accreditation

Campus News

Unesa.ac.id, SURABAYA—The Association of Applied State Administration Undergraduate Students (Himastan), State Administration D-4 study program, Vocational Faculty, Surabaya State University (UNESA) held a Govercy Seminar and Talkshow which was attended by the Deputy of the Presidential Staff Office of the Republic […]


Unesa Currently Has 7 Faculties And Postgraduate Programs, 4 Faculties In The Ketintang Complex Including Faculty Of Engineering, Faculty Of Economics, Faculty Of Mathematics And Natural Sciences, And Faculty Of Social And Law Sciences. Meanwhile, 3 Other Faculties In The Lidah Wetan (liwet) Complex


Unesa Research And Community Service Institute Was Founded On August 16, 2012 Based On Rector's Decree Number 310/un38/hk/kl/2012 And Is A Merger Of The Functions Of The Unesa Research Institute (bahasa Indonesia 13 Lembaga Penelitian (lp)) And The Unesa Community Service Institute (bahasa Indonesia


Student Community Service (bahasa Indonesia 13 Kuliah Kerja Nyata (kkn)) Is A Form Of Community Service Carried Out By Students In An Interdisciplinary, Institutional, And Partnership Manner As A Form Of Higher Education Tri Dharma.

Scroll to Top