Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Ketintang Campus

Coming Soon

Universitas Negeri Surabaya Ketintang Campus is located on Jl. Ketintang, Ketintang, Kec. Gayungan, Surabaya City, East Java 60231 and has 4 faculties, namely: the Faculty of Engineering, the Faculty of Economics, the Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, and the Faculty of Social Sciences.


Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  1. Mathematics
    b) Mathematics Education
    c) Physics
    d) Physics Education
    e) Chemistry
    f) Chemistry Education
    g) Biology
    h) Biology Education
    i) Science Education

Faculty of Engineering

  1. Mechanical Engineering
  2. Mechanical Engineering Education
  3. Culinary Arts Education
  4. Fashion Education
  5. Cosmetic Sciences Education
  6. Nutritional Sciences
  7. Informatics Engineering
  8. Informatics Engineering Education
  9. Information System
  10. Electrical Engineering
  11. Electrical Engineering Education
  12. Civil Engineering
  13. Civil Engineering Education
  14. Applied Electrical Engineering
  15. Applied Informatics Management
  16. Applied Mechanical Engineering
  17. Applied Civil Engineering
  18. Applied Transportation
  19. Applied Culinary Arts
  20. Applied Fashion

Faculty of Economics

  1. Administration Education
  2. Accounting Education
  3. Islamic Economics
  4. Accounting
  5. Economics
  6. Business Administration Education
  7. Management

Faculty of Social Sciences and Law

  1. Pancasila and Civics Education
  2. History Education
  3. Public Administration Science
  4. Geography Education
  5. Social Science Education
  6. Law
  7. Sociology
  8. Communication Science

Scroll to Top